

Govt. P.G. College, Rudrapur (Udham Singh Nagar)UTTARAKHAND. Phone/Fax No. : 05944-243586

Notice

Dated: 15th July 2015

Composition of Internal Quality Assurance Cell,

Sardar Bhagat Singh Government Post Graduate College, Rudrapur

Session: 2015-16

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell is hereby reconstituted as per the NAAC guidelines.

The Cell will have following members:

- 1. Dr. Jagdish Prasad: Chairperson
- 2. Dr. M.C.Pande : Director/ Coordinator
- 3. Dr. D.D.Joshi : Member
- 4. Dr. Y.K.Sharma: Member
- 5. Dr. Dinesh Sharma: Member
- 6. Dr. D.K.P. Chaudhary: Member
- 7. Dr. Sharmila Saxena: Member
- 8. Dr. A.K.Paliwal: Member
- 9. Dr. Bhagwati Joshi: Member
- 10. Sri Kailash Garg: Member
- 11. Sri Vipin Chandra: Member

Principal

Sardar Bhagat Singh Government Post Graduate College, Rudrapur